Fanmix: teenage dream (Carrie, Norma/Chris, PG-13)

title: teenage dream; a norma/chris fanmix
mixer/artist: aphrodite_mine
story by: immortality for horrorbigbang
note: general spoilers for “carrie”

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

tracklisting:
1. opening to the sighs – goblin

[instrumental]

2. past, present, and future – the shangri-las

present, go out with you? why not
do I like to dance? of course,
take a walk along the beach tonight? i’d love to,
but don’t try to touch me, don’t try to touch me
cos that will never happen again,
shall we dance

3.i wanna be your dog – joan jett

now i’m ready
to close my eyes
and now i’m ready
to close my mind
and now i’m ready
to feel your hand

4. you baby – the ronettes

i’m gonna live & die for only you

5. mister love – the toadies

we gonna show you a thing or two about love
be…patient!
be…patient!
love, love, love, love, love
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha…

6. you’re the one – the marvelettes

to go to parties & to dances
& to be the belle of every ball
to have the guys line up for chances
beggin’ me to dance with one & all
now give me just your romance
you don’t even have to know how to dance
i don’t need those other guys

7. little lost girls – the runaways

you make my heart sting
burning like it’s on fire
you’ve got me wanting
more from you in every way

8. stitch me back – blood red shoes

stitch me back, one by one!
stitch me back, one by one!
you mend me, you fix me…

9. teenage dream – the rescues

before you met me
i was alright but things
were kinda heavy
you brought me to life
now every february
you’ll be my valentine, valentine

downloads are intended for sampling purposes

About aphroditemine

Writer/editor, caregiver.
This entry was posted in 2011, fanmix, femslash, pg-13 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

