Fanmix: Lovestricken (Disney RPF, Demi/Selena, NR)

1. Patience & Prudence – Tonight, You Belong To Me
My honey I know (I know)
With the dawn that you will be gone
But tonight you belong to me

2. Kate Nash – Nicest Thing (Live)
I wish I was your favorite girl
I wish you thought I was the reason
You were in the world

3. Angus & Julia Stone – Wasted
I’m wasted
I’m so wasted on you

4. Nouvelle Vauge – Marian
There’s a weight above me
And the pressure is all too strong
To breathe deep, breathe long and hard
To take the water down and go to sleep
To sink still further beneath the fatal wave
Marian I think I’m drowning
This sea is killing me

5. Polly Paulusma – I Was Made to Love You
But the words you picked so carefully keep coming out all wrong
So I’ll write them in light
And I’ll carve them in stone
I was made for loving you
I was put on this sweet earth too
I was made to love you

6. Josh Pyke – Fill You In
Now there’s a hole in the ground where I used to lay down and I can’t fill it in.
And there’s a colouring pad in the back of my head and I want to fill you in.
And I was nothing more than an impression of myself and I want to fill you in.

7. The Weepies – Somebody Loved
We danced together alone
Cold turned our breath into clouds
We never said what we were dreaming of
But you turned me into somebody loved

8. Ray LeMontaigne – Trouble
I’ve been…
saved by a woman
She won’t let me go
She won’t let me go now

9. Amanda Rogers – Lovestricken
10. Regina Spektor – Real Love
From this moment on i know
Exactly where my life will go
Seems that all i really was doing
Was waiting for love

About aphroditemine

Writer/editor, caregiver.
This entry was posted in 2008, fanmix, femslash and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

